NEWS

Julien Briché’s sweet revenge… Magnus remains the leader

Having dramatically left the track during Friday’s free practice, Julien Briché (Peugeot 308 TCR) brilliantly rewarded the mechanics of the JSB Competition team by winning an exciting TCR Benelux Race 2 on Sunday at Spa-Francorchamps. Despite retiring after a coming-together, Gilles Magnus (Audi RS 3 LMS – Comtoyou Racing) remains in the lead of the…

Gilles and his Magnus Opus

Starting from pole position for the first TCR Benelux/TCR Europe race at Spa-Francorchamps, Gilles Magnus did not falter. The RACB National Team driver dominated this first confrontation from start to finish, to win with the Comtoyou Racing Audi RS 3 LMS ahead of Uruguayan Santiago Urrutia (Audi RS 3 LMS – Team WRT) and Maxime…

Spa-Francorchamps, the great arbiter

Engaged by the Luxembourg team Autodis Racing by Target, Josh Files will compete at the third TCR Benelux meeting as leader this weekend in Spa-Francorchamps. But the competition, led by Julien Briché and Gilles Magnus, intends to take the opportunity at this meeting to make their mark before the summer break. Scheduled for Saturday at…

Julien Briché marks the occasion at Hockenheim

After a hotly contested first round at the Hungaroring, the 11 TCR Benelux competitors had an appointment this weekend at the famous Hockenheim circuit for the second round of the season. As in Hungary, the Benelux drivers shared the track with their counterparts from TCR Europe, and confirmed that they had their place at the…

Chasing Gilles Magnus at Hockenheim

With two hotly disputed races, the Benelux TCR started in the most exciting manner at the Hungaroring, in the suburbs of Budapest. It is now another circuit forever engraved in the annals of motor sport which awaits the 11 competitors of the Touring Car Championship Benelux.   Although its seemingly endless straights gave way to…

Gilles Magnus, first leader in TCR Benelux

A cloudy sky and cool temperatures awaited the competitors of the TCR Benelux at the Hungaroring for the first event of the 2019 season. As part of TCR Europe, the Benelux drivers have constantly been at the top of the overall rankings. Against all the odds, debutant Gilles Magnus (Audi RS 3 LMS TCR –…

FACEBOOK

... See MoreSee Less

2 weeks ago

Once again, Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps and touring car races earned their reputation during the 3rd round of the TCR Benelux.

Next step : Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya on Sept. 21-22
... See MoreSee Less

3 weeks ago

Si ce n'est pas encore le cas, n'hésitez pas à suivre notre compte Instagram : www.instagram.com/tcrbenelux/ 🙂 ... See MoreSee Less

1 month ago

Throwback to last weekend on the mythical track of Spa-Francorchamps ... See MoreSee Less

1 month ago

 

Comment on Facebook

Superbe combat sur la piste, j'y étais, vivement l'année prochaine, dommage qu'il n'y ai pas beaucoup d'activités en dehors de la piste.

Load more

RACES

RACE FORMAT

CALENDAR

27-28 April Hungaroring
25-26 May Hockenheim
08-09 June Spa
21-22 September Barcelona
12-13 October Monza

RANKING

PILOTS

TEAMS

MULTIMEDIA

GALERIES

TCR TV & VIDEO

DOCS

CONTACT


By submitting this form, I accept that the information entered in this form will only be used to allow to contact me again.



SPONSORS

NEWS

La belle revanche de Julien Briché, Magnus reste leader

Violemment sorti de la route lors des essais libres vendredi, Julien Briché (Peugeot 308 TCR) a merveilleusement récompensé le travail des mécanos de l’équipe JSB Compétition en remportant une Course 2 du TCR Benelux très animée ce dimanche à Spa-Francorchamps. Malgré un abandon suite à une touchette, Gilles Magnus (Audi RS 3 LMS – Comtoyou…

Gilles, le Magnus-fique !

Parti depuis la pole position pour la première course du TCR Benelux/TCR Europe à Spa-Francorchamps, Gilles Magnus n’a pas tremblé. Le pilote du RACB National Team a dominé de bout en bout cette première confrontation pour imposer l’Audi RS 3 LMS du Comtoyou Racing devant l’Uruguayen Santiago Urrutia (Audi RS 3 LMS – Team WRT)…

Spa-Francorchamps, le grand juge de paix

Engagé par l’équipe luxembourgeoise Autodis Racing by Target, le Britannique Josh Files abordera en leader le troisième rendez-vous du TCR Benelux ce week-end à Spa-Francorchamps. Mais la concurrence, emmenée par Julien Briché et Gilles Magnus, entend bien profiter de ce rendez-vous pour marquer le coup avant la pause estivale. Programmées samedi à 13h50 et dimanche…

Julien Briché marque le coup à Hockenheim

Après une première épreuve très disputée sur le Hungaroring, les 11 concurrents du TCR Benelux avaient rendez-vous ce week-end sur le célébrissime circuit d’Hockenheim pour la deuxième manche de la saison. Comme en Hongrie, les pilotes du Benelux ont partagé la piste avec leurs homologues du TCR Europe et ils ont confirmé qu’ils avaient leur…

À la chasse de Gilles Magnus à Hockenheim

Avec deux courses terriblement disputées, le TCR Benelux avait débuté de la plus belle des manières sur le Hungaroring, dans la banlieue de Budapest. C’est désormais un autre circuit gravé à jamais dans l’histoire du sport automobile qui attend les 11 concurrents de la compétition Benelux pour Voitures de Tourisme.   Même si ses interminables…

Gilles Magnus, premier leader du TCR Benelux

Une fois n’est pas coutume, ce n’est pas la chaleur mais bien un ciel voilé et des températures fraîches qui attendaient les concurrents du TCR Benelux sur le Hungaroring pour le premier rendez-vous de la saison 2019. Intégrés au TCR Europe, les pilotes du Benelux ont constamment joué les avant-postes au classement général. Contre toute…

FACEBOOK

Happy birthday, Mato Homola ! 🥳

TCRBenelux TCR Europe TCR Series Target Competition

... See MoreSee Less

1 month ago

Once again, Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps and touring car races earned their reputation during the 3rd round of the TCR Benelux.

Next step : Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya on Sept. 21-22
... See MoreSee Less

2 months ago

Si ce n'est pas encore le cas, n'hésitez pas à suivre notre compte Instagram : www.instagram.com/tcrbenelux/ 🙂 ... See MoreSee Less

2 months ago

Load more

COURSES

FORMAT COURSE

CALENDRIER

27-28 April Hungaroring
25-26 May Hockenheim
08-09 June Spa
21-22 September Barcelona
12-13 October Monza

CLASSEMENT

PILOTES

TEAMS

MULTIMEDIA

GALERIES

TCR TV & VIDEO

DOCS

CONTACT

En soumettant ce formulaire, j'accepte que les informations saisies dans ce formulaire soient utilisées uniquement pour permettre de me recontacter.


SPONSORS